Wednesday, 27 September 2023
  • CFL WOD
    Wednesday, 27 September 2023

    Starts: 5:30 am
    Ends: 6:30 am

  • CFL WOD
    Wednesday, 27 September 2023

    Starts: 6:30 am
    Ends: 7:30 am

  • CFL WOD
    Wednesday, 27 September 2023

    Starts: 4:30 pm
    Ends: 5:30 pm

Thursday, 28 September 2023
  • CFL WOD
    Thursday, 28 September 2023

    Starts: 6:30 am
    Ends: 7:30 am

  • CFL WOD
    Thursday, 28 September 2023

    Starts: 9:00 am
    Ends: 10:00 am

  • CFL WOD
    Thursday, 28 September 2023

    Starts: 4:30 pm
    Ends: 5:30 pm

Friday, 29 September 2023
  • Open Gym
    Friday, 29 September 2023

    Starts: 3:30 pm
    Ends: 5:30 pm

Monday, 02 October 2023
  • CFL WOD
    Monday, 02 October 2023

    Starts: 9:00 am
    Ends: 10:00 am

  • CFL WOD
    Monday, 02 October 2023

    Starts: 4:30 pm
    Ends: 5:30 pm

Tuesday, 03 October 2023
  • CFL WOD
    Tuesday, 03 October 2023

    Starts: 9:00 am
    Ends: 10:00 am

  • CFL WOD
    Tuesday, 03 October 2023

    Starts: 4:30 pm
    Ends: 5:30 pm

Wednesday, 04 October 2023
  • CFL WOD
    Wednesday, 04 October 2023

    Starts: 4:30 pm
    Ends: 5:30 pm

Thursday, 05 October 2023
  • CFL WOD
    Thursday, 05 October 2023

    Starts: 9:00 am
    Ends: 10:00 am

  • CFL WOD
    Thursday, 05 October 2023

    Starts: 4:30 pm
    Ends: 5:30 pm

Friday, 06 October 2023
  • Open Gym
    Friday, 06 October 2023

    Starts: 3:30 pm
    Ends: 5:30 pm

Monday, 09 October 2023
  • CFL WOD
    Monday, 09 October 2023

    Starts: 9:00 am
    Ends: 10:00 am

  • CFL WOD
    Monday, 09 October 2023

    Starts: 4:30 pm
    Ends: 5:30 pm

Tuesday, 10 October 2023
  • CFL WOD
    Tuesday, 10 October 2023

    Starts: 9:00 am
    Ends: 10:00 am

  • CFL WOD
    Tuesday, 10 October 2023

    Starts: 4:30 pm
    Ends: 5:30 pm

Wednesday, 11 October 2023
  • CFL WOD
    Wednesday, 11 October 2023

    Starts: 4:30 pm
    Ends: 5:30 pm

Thursday, 12 October 2023
  • CFL WOD
    Thursday, 12 October 2023

    Starts: 9:00 am
    Ends: 10:00 am

  • CFL WOD
    Thursday, 12 October 2023

    Starts: 4:30 pm
    Ends: 5:30 pm

Friday, 13 October 2023
  • Open Gym
    Friday, 13 October 2023

    Starts: 3:30 pm
    Ends: 5:30 pm

Monday, 16 October 2023
  • CFL WOD
    Monday, 16 October 2023

    Starts: 9:00 am
    Ends: 10:00 am

  • CFL WOD
    Monday, 16 October 2023

    Starts: 4:30 pm
    Ends: 5:30 pm

Tuesday, 17 October 2023
  • CFL WOD
    Tuesday, 17 October 2023

    Starts: 9:00 am
    Ends: 10:00 am

  • CFL WOD
    Tuesday, 17 October 2023

    Starts: 4:30 pm
    Ends: 5:30 pm

Wednesday, 18 October 2023
  • CFL WOD
    Wednesday, 18 October 2023

    Starts: 4:30 pm
    Ends: 5:30 pm

Thursday, 19 October 2023
  • CFL WOD
    Thursday, 19 October 2023

    Starts: 9:00 am
    Ends: 10:00 am

  • CFL WOD
    Thursday, 19 October 2023

    Starts: 4:30 pm
    Ends: 5:30 pm

Friday, 20 October 2023
  • Open Gym
    Friday, 20 October 2023

    Starts: 3:30 pm
    Ends: 5:30 pm

Monday, 23 October 2023
  • CFL WOD
    Monday, 23 October 2023

    Starts: 9:00 am
    Ends: 10:00 am

  • CFL WOD
    Monday, 23 October 2023

    Starts: 4:30 pm
    Ends: 5:30 pm

Tuesday, 24 October 2023
  • CFL WOD
    Tuesday, 24 October 2023

    Starts: 9:00 am
    Ends: 10:00 am

  • CFL WOD
    Tuesday, 24 October 2023

    Starts: 4:30 pm
    Ends: 5:30 pm

Wednesday, 25 October 2023
  • CFL WOD
    Wednesday, 25 October 2023

    Starts: 4:30 pm
    Ends: 5:30 pm

Thursday, 26 October 2023
  • CFL WOD
    Thursday, 26 October 2023

    Starts: 9:00 am
    Ends: 10:00 am

  • CFL WOD
    Thursday, 26 October 2023

    Starts: 4:30 pm
    Ends: 5:30 pm